An art, culture & technology blog and hosting company @LS_Hosting founded in 1995 by @ScottBeale.
The Color Palettes Used in Wes Anderson Films https://laughingsquid.com/color-palettes-used-in-wes-anderson-films/
High Carbon Steel Utility Knives That Look Like Whales https://laughingsquid.com/high-carbon-steel-utility-knives-look-like-whales/
Pop Culture Characters Reimagined as Monsters https://laughingsquid.com/pop-culture-characters-reimagined-as-monsters/
The Legendary Mark Knopfler of Dire Straits Gives a Guided Musical Tour of His Guitar Collection https://laughingsquid.com/mark-knopfler-dire-straits-tour-of-guitar-collection/
Creepy Rhubarb 'Eye' Pies https://laughingsquid.com/creepy-rhubarb-eye-pies/
Wonderful Pop Culture Novelty Oven Mitts https://laughingsquid.com/pop-culture-novelty-oven-mitts/
How Nonna's in Los Angeles Makes Their Empanadas https://laughingsquid.com/how-nonnas-makes-their-empanadas/
An Incredible Ghostbusters Halloween Light Show With a Badass Pumpkin Singing 'I Ain't Afraid of No Ghost' https://laughingsquid.com/ghostbusters-halloween-light-show/
Man Behind the World Famous 'Carolina Reaper' Shares His Mission to Make Even Hotter Peppers https://laughingsquid.com/ed-currie-carolina-reaper/
Fascinating Footage of a Glass Squid Changing Color https://laughingsquid.com/glass-squid-changing-color/
World's Smallest Lightweight Hand Held Cube Printer That Prints in Full Color on Just About Any Surface https://laughingsquid.com/princube-mobile-printer/
Prankster Calls Pizza Hut and Papa John's Pizza at the Same Time Resulting in a Hilarious Conversation https://laughingsquid.com/calling-pizza-hut-papa-johns-pizza-at-same-time/
How to Make a Mini Barbecue Grill Using a Soup Can https://laughingsquid.com/soup-can-mini-barbecue-grill/
A Greedy Little Chipmunk Leaves a Single Peanut Behind After Reaching Maximum Cheek Capacity https://laughingsquid.com/chipmunk-reaches-maximum-cheek-capacity/
Gorgeous Photos Capturing a Series of Mythological Beings Formed by Waves Within a Tumultuous Sea https://laughingsquid.com/rachael-talibart-photos-of-waves/
Searching for Elusive Silence in a Noisy Chaotic World https://laughingsquid.com/searching-for-silence-in-noisy-world/
An Amusing Parody Tech Hotline for Parents Whose Millennial Children Refuse to Answer the Phone https://laughingsquid.com/pocket-millennial/
A Whimsical 3D Rendering of Five Green People Riding a Tandem Bicycle In, Around and Above New York City https://laughingsquid.com/five-green-people-riding-tandem-bicycle/
Handmade Art Dolls of Magical and Literary Origin https://laughingsquid.com/handmade-art-dolls/
A Convenient Collapsible Earthquake Safety Helmet https://laughingsquid.com/derucap-collapsible-earthquake-safety-helmet/
Geometric Shapes Created by Drones With LEDs Appear to Float Above Gorgeous Landscapes https://laughingsquid.com/geometric-shapes-created-by-drones-with-leds/
Adorably Realistic Cat Head USB Phone Chargers https://laughingsquid.com/cat-head-usb-phone-chargers/
An 18 Year Old Jim Henson Creating His Very First Muppet Show 'Sam and Friends' https://laughingsquid.com/jim-henson-sam-and-friends/
Playing Cards Shaped Like Slices of Pizza https://laughingsquid.com/pizza-slice-playing-cards/
Pelican Politely Waits in Line at a Fish and Chips Shop https://laughingsquid.com/pelican-waits-in-line-for-fish-and-chips/
Handy Dad Builds a Wonderful Submarine Crib https://laughingsquid.com/submarine-crib/
Compassionate Man Carefully Removes Carpet Fuzz From the Legs of a Tangled Wolf Spider in His Home https://laughingsquid.com/man-removes-carpet-fuzz-from-wolf-spider/
Popular Songs Recreated With GarageBand on iPhone https://laughingsquid.com/popular-songs-recreated-with-garageband-on-iphone/
Artemis Astronauts Share Risks and Rewards of Deep Space Exploration in the NASA Video 'Space Is Hard' https://laughingsquid.com/nasa-space-is-hard/
Baby Waking Up From Nap Hilariously Says 'That Was Awkward' to Her Mother Who Was Recording Her https://laughingsquid.com/baby-says-that-was-awkward/
Beautiful Big Cats Act Like Playful Kittens When Given Giant Decorated Boxes at a Refuge in Tampa, Florida https://laughingsquid.com/big-cats-playing-with-boxes/
An Entertaining Mashup of 50 Hit Songs From 1981 https://laughingsquid.com/mashup-of-50-songs-from-1981/
An Agile Robotic Hand That Can Solve Rubik's Cubes https://laughingsquid.com/robotic-hand-that-can-solve-rubiks-cubes/
True Facts About the Ball-Making Sand Bubbler Crab https://laughingsquid.com/true-facts-about-sand-bubbler-crab/
Wonderfully Creepy Purses and Clutches With Monsters and Dragons Peeking Out From the Folds https://laughingsquid.com/creature-clutches-monster-dragon-purses/
Soundwave Tattoos That Can Be Played Using an App https://laughingsquid.com/soundwave-tattoos/
Surreal Family Vacation Photos That Include the Cats https://laughingsquid.com/surreal-family-vacation-photos-that-include-cats/
Illustrated Minimalist Maps of Cities Around the World https://laughingsquid.com/illustrated-minimalist-city-maps/
A Young Shepherd Smith Reports on a Repugnant 1991 GG Allin Show That Was Shut Down by Orlando Police https://laughingsquid.com/shepherd-smith-reports-on-1991-gg-allin-show/
Competitive Eater Conquers the Fiery 'Toe of Satan' Challenge With Two 9 Million Scoville Lollipops https://laughingsquid.com/toe-of-satan-challenge-9-million-scoville-lollipops/
A Documentary About Compassionate People Who Risk Their Lives to Rescue Animals After a Hurricane https://laughingsquid.com/people-who-rescue-animals-after-hurricanes/
The Beatles Reimagined as 'The Fantastic Four' https://laughingsquid.com/the-beatles-as-the-fantastic-four/
A Tour Inside a Master Pumpkin Carver's Studio https://laughingsquid.com/ray-villafane-pumpkin-carving/
Crocheted Bagels and Lox Plus All the Fixings https://laughingsquid.com/crocheted-bagels-and-lox/
Fascinating Drone Footage of Humpback Whales Swimming in Circles to Create Bubble Nets to Trap Prey https://laughingsquid.com/humpback-whales-creating-bubble-nets/
Divers Looking for a WWII Sunken Ship Unexpectedly Encounter Giant Gelatinous Egg Sac Full of Baby Squid https://laughingsquid.com/baby-squid-egg-sac/
Twenty Year Old Florida Man Explains Why He Has Only Eaten Mac and Cheese for the Past 17 Years https://laughingsquid.com/man-only-eats-mac-and-cheese-for-17-years/
Impressionist Jim Meskimen's Face Morphs Into the Celebrities He's Voicing Using Deepfake AI Technology https://laughingsquid.com/jim-meskimen-deepfake-celebrity-impressions/
Funny Irish Man Asks to Be Let Out of the Coffin in a Recording He Requested To Be Played at His Funeral https://laughingsquid.com/man-asks-for-recording-to-be-played-at-funeral/
Grumpy Trash Collector Becomes a Garbage Can Dwelling Criminal Mastermind in SNL Parody of 'Joker' https://laughingsquid.com/grouch-snl-sesame-street-joker-parody/
 
 
 
 
 
© 2009 creamsocial