An art, culture & technology blog and hosting company @LS_Hosting founded in 1995 by @ScottBeale.
A Very Clever Robotic Rubik's Cube That Solves Itself https://laughingsquid.com/self-solving-rubiks-cube/
Street Artists Turn Utrecht Apartment Building Into a Giant Bookcase Featuring Residents' Favorite Books https://laughingsquid.com/apartment-building-turned-into-giant-bookcase/
Forearm Tattoo of Popeye the Sailor Man's Fist Blending Into the Tattooed Person's Hand https://laughingsquid.com/popeye-fist-tattoo-blending-into-hand/
A Fantastic Animated Version of Edvard Munch's Painting 'The Scream' Set to a Pink Floyd Soundtrack https://laughingsquid.com/animated-edvard-munch-the-scream/
Feisty Pets, Stuffed Animals That Change From Adorable to Terrifying When Squeezed https://laughingsquid.com/feisty-pets/
A Little Beagle Puppy Groans, Whimpers and Rubs His Eyes In an Adorable Effort to Wake Himself Up https://laughingsquid.com/beagle-puppy-attempts-to-wake-up/
WordPress Hosting at Laughing Squid https://laughingsquid.com/managed-wordpress-hosting-laughing-squid-hosting/
Student Bravely Shares His Struggle With Sleep Paralysis Hallucinations in a Haunting Animation https://laughingsquid.com/sleep-paralysis-hallucinations/
An Amazing 1977 Television Documentary About the Making of 'Star Wars' Hosted by C-3PO and R2-D2 https://laughingsquid.com/making-of-star-wars-documentary-1977/
New Exquisitely Detailed Balloon Animal Sculptures by Japanese Artist Masayoshi Matsumoto https://laughingsquid.com/balloon-animal-sculptures-masayoshi-matsumoto/
An Amazing One Minute Timelapse of a Self-Tweeting Plant Slowly Growing Over the Course of Three Years https://laughingsquid.com/timelapse-plant-slowly-growing-over-three-years/
The Science Behind a Hummingbird's Hover https://laughingsquid.com/science-behind-hummingbird-hover/
A Visual MIDI Remix of the Game of Thrones Theme https://laughingsquid.com/game-of-thrones-theme-visual-midi-remix/
Moon Shining, A Brilliant Mashup That Reimagines the Iconic Apollo 11 Landing as Directed by Stanley Kubrick https://laughingsquid.com/apollo-11-landing-directed-by-stanley-kubrick/
Jaime Lannister Joins the 'Full House' Family https://laughingsquid.com/jaime-lannister-joins-full-house-family/
An Autonomous Self-Service Robotic Chef That Prepares Customized Omelettes on Demand https://laughingsquid.com/omelette-making-robot/
The Grantham Family and Staff Prepare the Estate for a Royal Visit in the Highly-Awaited 'Downton Abbey' Film https://laughingsquid.com/downton-abbey-film/
Why a Party Doesn't Always Meet the Social Expectations of Truly Extroverted People https://laughingsquid.com/why-truly-sociable-people-hate-parties/
A Grateful Grandson Learns a Great Deal About His Grandfather After Finding His Long Kept Memory Book https://laughingsquid.com/grandfathers-memory-book/
Bewildered Dog Has No Idea What to Do After He Finally Catches His Elusive Tail https://laughingsquid.com/dog-finally-catches-his-tail/
Artist Illustrates Her Expectations of Hair Products Versus the Reality of How They Actually Work https://laughingsquid.com/hair-expectations-vs-reality/
What English Sounds Like to Non-Speakers https://laughingsquid.com/what-english-sounds-like-to-non-speakers/
A Rick and Morty Remix by Eclectic Method https://laughingsquid.com/rick-and-morty-remix-by-eclectic-method/
A Woman Shows Off Her 1957 Chevy, The Only Car She's Driven Since Buying It New in 1957 https://laughingsquid.com/woman-shows-off-her-1957-chevy/
TV Star and His Stunt Double Explore the Last Days of the Golden Age in ‘Once Upon a Time in Hollywood’ https://laughingsquid.com/once-upon-a-time-in-hollywood-trailer/
Robotic Robot Rock Band Compressorhead Performs the Classic Nirvana Anthem 'Smells Like Teen Spirit' https://laughingsquid.com/compressorhead-nirvana-smells-like-teen-spirit/
The History of the Disappearance and Reappearance of San Francisco's Original 49 Mile Scenic Drive Signs https://laughingsquid.com/49-mile-scenic-drive-signs-san-francisco/
A Unique Clock That Uses a Sequence of Colors Rather Than Numerals to Tell the Time https://laughingsquid.com/color-clock/
'Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse' Animator Shares Her Reference Videos for Several Scenes From the Film https://laughingsquid.com/spider-man-into-the-spider-verse-reference-videos/
A Flip Cup Fluid Art Tutorial Using 24 Paints Resulting in a Gorgeous Landscape of Cellular Color https://laughingsquid.com/24-color-flip-cup-fluid-art/
Deepfake of Bill Hader Morphing Into Al Pacino and Arnold Schwarzenegger While Impersonating Them https://laughingsquid.com/bill-hader-al-pacino-arnold-schwarzenegger-deepfake/
Testing Out a Drone's Obstacle Avoidance Recognition Using a One Way Game of Dodgeball https://laughingsquid.com/drone-obstacle-avoidance-recognition/
Why Knuckles Make a Popping Sound When Stretched https://laughingsquid.com/why-knuckles-make-a-popping-sound/
An Animated History of England https://laughingsquid.com/animated-history-of-england/
Artificial Olfaction Expert Explains Why Dog's Sense of Smell is Still Superior to Any Amount of Computer Code https://laughingsquid.com/dog-sense-of-smell-is-superior-to-computer-code/
Ex-Pat Vlogger Sends His GoPro Camera Through the Sushi Conveyer Belt at a Restaurant in Tokyo https://laughingsquid.com/camera-sent-through-sushi-conveyer-belt/
Jelly Mario Bros., A Super Mario Bros. Web Game Featuring Zero Gravity and Elastic Physics https://laughingsquid.com/jelly-mario-bros/
A Tiny Blind Kitten Learns How to Follow His Human Around the Room Through Touch, Sound and Smell https://laughingsquid.com/blind-kitten-learns-how-to-follow-human-around-room/
A Verbal Tour of the British Isles By Regional Accent https://laughingsquid.com/verbal-tour-of-the-british-isles-by-regional-accent/
Ingo and Else, A Series of Photos That Capture the Unique Bond Between a Dog and a Tiny Owl https://laughingsquid.com/unique-bond-between-dog-and-owl/
Terrible Artichoke Dip Ruins a Morning News Segment When the Hosts Try to Eat It on Camera https://laughingsquid.com/terrible-artichoke-dip-ruins-a-morning-news-segment/
A Frightened Man Sprints Into His House After Spotting a Roaming Family of Cute Skunks https://laughingsquid.com/frightened-by-family-of-skunks/
A Snoring Cat Hilariously Amplified With a Microphone https://laughingsquid.com/snoring-cat-amplified-with-microphone/
How to Ask Another Person for Reassurance Without Appearing to Be Desperate for Their Approval https://laughingsquid.com/how-to-get-attention-without-attention-seeking/
Brazilian Veterinarians Fit Baby Armadillo With Customized Wheelchair For His Paralyzed Back Legs https://laughingsquid.com/baby-armadillo-custom-wheelchair/
Painstakingly Programming a Really Old Doorbell to Play 'Megalovania' From the Video Game 'Undertale' https://laughingsquid.com/programming-doorbell-to-play-megalovania-undertale/
A Teeny Tiny Shrek Successfully Completes the Westminster Dog Show Agility Course in Record Time https://laughingsquid.com/tiny-shrek-runs-westminster-dog-show-agility-course/
How Honey Reacts to Microgravity in Space https://laughingsquid.com/how-honey-reacts-to-microgravity-in-space/
Cookie Monster Practices Self-Control, Denying Himself the Pleasure of Eating Cookies Until His Friend Arrives https://laughingsquid.com/cookie-monster-practices-self-control/
A Look Inside the Reconstructed Eero Saarinen Mid-Century Modern TWA Hotel at John F. Kennedy Airport https://laughingsquid.com/twa-hotel-john-f-kennedy-airport/
RT @smartereveryday: @BarnabyJDixon @testedcom @greatbigstory @BobbyDukeArt @VsauceTwo @CrabsAndScience @nerdist @LaughingSquid @donttrythi…
Skilled Stuntwoman Performs Badass Lightsaber Moves https://laughingsquid.com/stuntwoman-performs-lightsaber-moves/ via @LaughingSquid
 
 
 
 
 
© 2009 creamsocial