An art, culture & technology blog and hosting company @LS_Hosting founded in 1995 by @ScottBeale.
Lizzie Daly of BBC Earth Swims With an Enormous Barrel Jellyfish Off the Coast of Falmouth, Cornwall https://laughingsquid.com/enormous-barrel-jellyfish/
'Rick and Morty' Playing Cards https://laughingsquid.com/rick-and-morty-playing-cards/
Piango, A Flexible Electronic Piano With Pedal and Speaker That Can Be Rolled Up for Easy Traveling https://laughingsquid.com/piango-flexible-electronic-piano/
Curious Monkey Checks Out Photographer's Camera https://laughingsquid.com/monkey-checks-out-camera/
A Hairless Bunny Named Mr. Bigglesworth Dresses Up in Cozy Sweaters to Keep His Bald Little Body Warm https://laughingsquid.com/mr-bigglesworth-hairless-bunny-dresses-in-sweaters/
Incredible Bass Made Out of Pencils in Reggae Colors https://laughingsquid.com/bass-made-out-of-pencils-in-reggae-colors/
Oregon Health and Fitness Coach Serenades a Field of Music Loving Cows on Saxophone https://laughingsquid.com/fitness-coach-serenades-cows-on-saxophone/
Wonderfully Surreal 3D Graphic Renderings https://laughingsquid.com/surreal-3d-graphic-renderings/
New York Times Reporter Finds the Location of Over 1,200 Bob Ross Paintings While on a Quest to Buy One https://laughingsquid.com/new-york-times-reporter-finds-bob-ross-paintings/
An Entertaining Boxer Dances in Circles In Order to Make a Beloved Five Month Old Baby Girl Laugh https://laughingsquid.com/boxer-dog-makes-baby-girl-laugh/
Photographer Puts Her Amazing Archive of Photos From the 1970s NYC Punk Rock Scene on Instagram https://laughingsquid.com/1970s-nyc-punk-rock-photos/
A Worker at Great Bear Rainforest in British Columbia Captures Magnificent Footage of the Elusive Spirit Bear https://laughingsquid.com/spirit-bear-british-columbia/
Photographer Shoots Wonderfully Creative Photos Featuring His German Shorthaired Pointer Named Lal https://laughingsquid.com/creative-photos-of-german-shorthaired-pointer/
Leonard Nimoy Explains the Origins of Mr. Spock's Famous Vulcan Greeting Hand Gesture on 'Star Trek' https://laughingsquid.com/leonard-nimoy-explains-spock-vulcan-greeting/
How Color Blind People See the World https://laughingsquid.com/how-color-blind-people-see-the-world/
Helmfon, A Cleverly Designed Privacy Helmet That Blocks Out Noise for Greater Productivity https://laughingsquid.com/helmfon-privacy-helmet/
Portals, An Incredible Series of LED Icosahedron (20 Sided) Sculptures Made Up of Equilateral Triangles https://laughingsquid.com/anthony-james-portals/
Incredibly Realistic Hand Crafted Paper Insects https://laughingsquid.com/hand-crafted-paper-insects/
How a Sunny Swiss Day Helped Jeff Lynne Write the Iconic Electric Light Orchestra Song 'Mr. Blue Sky' https://laughingsquid.com/jeff-lynne-electric-light-orchestra-mr-blue-sky/
Headbanging Knitters Perform With Yarn and Needles at First Heavy Metal Knitting Championships in Finland https://laughingsquid.com/heavy-metal-knitting-championships-finland/
A Floral Shirted Chief Jim Hopper of 'Stranger Things' Replaces Tom Selleck in the Classic 'Magnum, P.I.' Intro https://laughingsquid.com/jim-hopper-stranger-things-magnum-p-i/
The Barstool MBA, A Fascinating Audiobook That Weighs Working in a Bar Against Going to Grad School https://laughingsquid.com/the-barstool-mba-audiobook/
An Incredible Timelapse of the Lights Coming Back on After the Unexpected 2019 New York City Blackout https://laughingsquid.com/timelapse-2019-new-york-city-blackout/
John Deere Collaborates With Golf Retailer PING to Build the Largest Golf Putter in the World https://laughingsquid.com/largest-golf-putter-in-world/
Sir Paul McCartney Talks About the Legendary Breakup of The Beatles on The Howard Stern Show https://laughingsquid.com/paul-mccartney-talks-about-the-beatles-breakup/
Motorcyclist Dressed as Predator Rides a Custom Alien Xenomorph Motorcycle in Thailand https://laughingsquid.com/predator-rides-alien-xenomorph-motorcycle/
16 Cats Wearing Cameras Reveal How Felines Interact With One Another Outside the Presence of Humans https://laughingsquid.com/16-cats-wearing-cameras/
A Flamethrowing Electric Guitar Built From Car Scraps https://laughingsquid.com/flamethrowing-electric-guitar-built-from-car-scraps/
A Clever Print Reimagining the Lyrics of Pink Floyd's 'Comfortably Numb' as a Vintage Pain Reliever Ad https://laughingsquid.com/pink-floyd-comfortably-numb-vintage-pain-reliever-ad/
A 1994 'Star Trek: The Next Generation' Pizza Hut British TV Commercial Spoken Completely in Klingon https://laughingsquid.com/star-trek-pizza-hut-commercial-spoken-in-klingon/
A Beautiful Film Showcasing the 11 Different Chemical Elements That Make Up 99.9% of the Human Body https://laughingsquid.com/chemical-elements-that-make-up-human-body/
A Well-Dressed Pet Goose Shops for His Favorite Greens at a Walmart in Hayward, California https://laughingsquid.com/goose-shops-at-walmart/
A Brilliant Electric Guitar With a Clever Mechanical Neck That Symmetrically Folds to Fit Under an Airplane Seat https://laughingsquid.com/ciari-ascender-folding-electric-guitar/
Agile Little Guinea Pig Performs a Fun Array of Tricks https://laughingsquid.com/guinea-pig-performs-tricks/
25 Year Old British Man Dresses as a 19th Century Regency Gentleman in Bespoke Clothing He Designs https://laughingsquid.com/man-dresses-as-19th-century-regency-gentleman/
A Gregarious St. Bernard Became Best of Friends With the 95 Year Old Woman Who Lived Next Door https://laughingsquid.com/st-bernard-best-friend-with-woman-next-door/
Newly Naturalized United States Citizen Celebrates by Playing the 'Star-Spangled Banner' on His New Guitar https://laughingsquid.com/naturalized-united-states-citizen-plays-star-spangled-banner/
'Mad Men' as Sitcom Cold Open With Laugh Track https://laughingsquid.com/mad-men-sitcom-cold-open/
A Deepfake Jim Carrey Takes Over Jack Nicholson in the Dramatic 'Concentration' Scene From 'The Shining' https://laughingsquid.com/deepfake-jim-carrey-the-shining/
Heartwarming Film About a Sick Street Cat Who Was Rescued and Given a Second Chance at a Good Life https://laughingsquid.com/sick-street-cat-rescue/
Marvel Movies That Audiences Will Never Get to See https://laughingsquid.com/canceled-marvel-movies/
Determined Cockatoo Methodically Removes Strips of Anti-Bird Spikes That Line a Perfect Place to Perch https://laughingsquid.com/cockatoo-removes-strips-of-anti-bird-spikes/
A Two Hour Video Game Supercut That Functions Like a Clock When Watched in Synch With the Actual Time https://laughingsquid.com/video-game-supercut-that-functions-like-clock/
Beautiful Footage of a Rare Bright Pink Katydid https://laughingsquid.com/bright-pink-katydid/
A Funky Frankfurt Subway Station That Looks Like a Tram Car Submerged Into/Bursting From the Sidewalk https://laughingsquid.com/bockenheimert-warte-frankfurt-subway-station/
The Who Joins Jimmy Fallon and The Roots in Toy Instrument Cover of the Iconic 'Won't Get Fooled Again' https://laughingsquid.com/jimmy-fallon-the-who-wont-get-fooled-again/
Scuba Shooters, A Community of Underwater Photographers Who Take Amazing Marine Life Photos https://laughingsquid.com/scuba-shooters-marine-life-photography/
Traffic Circle Spins Like a Turntable From Overhead https://laughingsquid.com/traffic-circle-spins-like-a-turntable-from-overhead/
Scientists Discover How Snowball the Headbanging Cockatoo Responds to Music by Dancing to the Beat https://laughingsquid.com/snowball-cockatoo-dances-to-beat/
An Incredibly Realistic Brown Work Boot Cake https://laughingsquid.com/brown-work-boot-cake/
 
 
 
 
 
© 2009 creamsocial